2017 Sponsors

Title Sponsor: Nisstec Lifts www.nissteclifts.com

Nisstec Lifts knows your Nissan Truck or SUV. They are the experts for all Nissan lift kit parts, shocks and accessories and more.

1-800-931-5103 

Rock Challenge Sponsor: White Knuckle Offroad www.white-knuckleoffroad.com

White Knuckle Offroad Products offers heavy-duty rock sliders for the 4x4 enthusiast. Whether you're a trail rider or rock crawler, WKOR sliders will meet the challenge.

1-760-221-0479

Meet and Greet Sponsor: Regal Nissan www.regalauto.com

You can count on Regal Nissan to give you the experience you desire. If you're interested in OEM parts or accessories give this family owned Nissan dealer a shout. 

1-888-564-7418

Ladies Run Sponsor: Insane Fab www.insainfab.com

Insane Fab builds bumpers and bed racks for the Nissan Frontier. 

If you are in the Denver, CO area and need custom work hit up Corey and his crew for works of art.

Sponsor: Rugged Rocks www.ruggedrocks.com

Rugged Rocks is the leader in new part development for your Nissan truck or SUV. From gears,headers and SAS kits Rugged Rocks will take your offroad truck to the next level.

1-909-547-4651

Sponsor: Smith Overland www.smithoverland.com

Smith Overland is the place to get your custom storage boxes for the Nissan Xterra. They offer many options to meet your needs.

Hep's Offroad Designs www.hepsdesigns.com

Custom metal fabricated accessories designed, tested and made to fit your Nissan Xterra or Frontier.  From stock to rock, Hep's Designs will standout and stand up to the test of time.

Nissan Nation Podcast www.nissanpodcast.com

From Offloading to racing and all points in between, the Nissan Nation Podcast is your place for all things Nissan. 

Join in for the live podcast before the raffle Friday night. 

CVT www.cascadiatents.com

CVT is not a faceless company from some place you have never heard of. We are a family-owned company. Live life to the fullest and pursue your passion for the outdoors with our Roof Top Tents.

Night run sponsor: OZ 4WD www.oz4wd.com

Established in 2001, Oz4WD starting reselling Halogen and HID work and driving lights. Over the years the range grew to include Led products. Now the Oz4WD brand is known for some of the best LED work lights and lightbars available on the market. Featuring the Quadreflect ™ 4 way light optimization system, Oz4WD work and driving lights give you the maximum light output from the current drawn.

Lifestyle Offroad

Official graphic design company of WENTwindrock, Nissan Nation Podcast and many more. LSO does lifestyle branded clothing, printing and vinyl.  

Xterra Performance www.xterraperformance.com

XTERRA PERFORMANCE SPECIALIZES IN EVERYTHING NISSAN FROM SUSPENSION, OFF ROAD AND OVERLAND. SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER  FOR EXCLUSIVE PRODUCTS SALES, EVENTS, NEWS, AND MORE! GOT QUESTIONS? WE HAVE THE ANSWERS. GIVE US A CALL. MON-FRI 9AM-5PM MST (800)931-5103

Offroad Gorilla www.offroadgorrilla.com

Offroad lighting, Parts, Snorkels, and more..


Everything Ships for Free!

Xterra Nation www.xterranation.org

Official Nissan Xterra forum of #went2017